Contact Us

General enquiries

For general enquiries, contact us at:

Email: farmersweekly@proagrica.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 652 4911
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8652 4005
Address:
Farmers Weekly
Quadrant House
The Quadrant
Sutton
Surrey SM2 5AS, UK

Farmers Weekly team

Editorial Director: Karl Schneider
Email: karl.schneider@proagrica.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 652 3043

Managing Editor: Emma Northam
Email: emma.northam@reedbusiness.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 652 4931

Executive Editor: Philip Clarke
Email: philip.clarke@reedbusiness.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 652 4921

Online editor: Alison Konieczny
Email: alison.konieczny@reedbusiness.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 208 652 3709

Keep in touch

If you’d like to contact us, whether you want to share a story, send us some pictures or tweet us, here’s how to do it:

News desk
Editor: Phil Case
Email: philip.case@proagrica.com
Tel: 020 8652 4905

Business desk
Editor: Suzie Horne
Email: suzie.horne@proagrica.com
Tel: 020 8652 4923

Livestock desk
Editor: Rhian Price
Email: rhian.price@proagrica.com
Tel: 07771 358 446

Arable desk
Editor: Ricard Allison
Email: richard.allison@proagrica.com
Tel: 020 8652 4934

Machinery desk
Editor: Oliver Mark
Email: oliver.mark@proagrica.com
Tel: 07717 660 034

Farmlife & community desk
Editor: Oli Hill
Email: oli.hill@proagrica.com
Tel: 020 8652 4928

WhatsApp us:

  • 07771 358 446 to join our livestock farmers group
  • 07813 992 107 to join our arable farmers group
  • 07881 803 480 for anything else